My Life After Death – A Memoir From Heaven

Erik_n

Sorry everyone but one of the guests were unable to join us so we’re going to reschedule.

Jean Maurie Puhlman and Maggie Lukowski are hosting a very Special Edition of Personal Empowerment on Attune Magazine Radio and are so excited to be welcoming back Elisa Medhus, Jamie Butler, and Erik Medhus on Saturday, October 3, 2015, 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central and 10am Pacific time. We will be discussing the book, “My Life after Death, a Memoir From Heaven” by Erik Medhus, through the spirit translator, Jamie Butler! Erik discusses “Death is a transition, not a separation or end of life. Consciousness lives on!” This is a very life affirming book and fascinating read; a story that you will read again and again! This book is a follow up to Elisa’s book, “My Son And The Afterlife”. So mark your calendars. If you can’t join us, the show will be recorded so you can listen in the archives. Hope to see you there!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/attunemagazineradio/2015/10/03/my-life-after-death-on-personal-empowerment-with-elisa-medhus-erik-and-jamie          

This entry was posted in AfterLife, ChannelingErik, Death, Elisa Medhus, Erik Medhus, Heaven, Jamie Butler, My Life After Death, My Son In The Afterlife, Radio and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.